The Witcher

The story begins by following three main characters: the witcher Geralt of Rivia; crown princess Cirilla of Cintra; and the sorceress Yennefer of Vengerberg, meeting them at different points in time. A witcher is a human trained and magically mutated since childhood to be strong and resilient enough to fight the many monsters that plague The Continent.

Maybe you should check again your spelling.

This is not the page you are looking for...

Join Our Mailing List

Subscription Form
Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.